« Flanders on Super-Duper Tuesday | Main | "Federalist Society" as Epithet...Enough Already »

Friday, April 13, 2007


Just a quick word of thanks to all our previous bloggers the last six weeks or so: Brian Galle, Jack Chin, Judge Sarokin, Miranda Perry Fleischer, Bruce Boyden, Anthony D'Amato, and Jessie Hill.

Staying on a bit longer is my colleague Jonah Gelbach, and rotating in shortly is rising ASU prawf Carissa Byrne Hessick and UMiami's Ben Depoorter, with a couple players to be named later. 


Posted by Administrators on April 13, 2007 at 06:20 PM in Blogging | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Rotations:


The comments to this entry are closed.